BB-Plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (564 entries)

en: "{message}" on line {line} of {file}.
zh_CN: {line}/{file} 线上的“{message}”。

[ctx: %s is the preset hex color code.]
en: %s added to presets!
zh_CN: %s 已添加到预置！

[ctx: %s is the preset hex color code.]
en: %s is already a saved preset.
zh_CN: %s 是已保存的预置。

[ctx: %s stands for custom branded "Page Builder" name.]
en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s  设置

[ctx: %s stands for custom branded "Page Builder" name.]
en: Launch %s
zh_CN: 启动 %s

[ctx: %s stands for custom branded \"Page Builder\" name.]
en: Switching to Text Editor mode will disable your %1$s layout until it is enabled again. Any edits made while in Text Editor mode will not be made on your %1$s layout. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 切换为文本编辑器模式将禁用您的 %1$s 布局，直到重新启用为止。所有在文本编辑器模式下进行的编辑将不会出现在您的 %1$s 布局中。您要继续吗？

[ctx: %s stands for form field label.]
en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

[ctx: %s stands for post/page title.]
en: Copy of %s
zh_CN: %s 副本

[ctx: %s stands for the module filename]
en: A module with the filename %s.php already exists! Please namespace your module filenames to ensure compatibility with Beaver Builder.
zh_CN: 一个名为 %s.php 的模块已经存在！请为你难道模块文件名提供命名空间，以确保与 Beaver Builder 兼容。

[ctx: %s stands for widget slug.]
en: %s no longer exists.
zh_CN: %s 不再存在。

en: 1 Column
zh_CN: 1 栏

en: 2 Columns
zh_CN: 2 列

en: 3 Columns
zh_CN: 3 列

en: 4 Columns
zh_CN: 4 列

en: 5 Columns
zh_CN: 5 列

en: 6 Columns
zh_CN: 6 列

en: <strong>Note</strong>: These settings apply to all posts and pages.
zh_CN: <strong>注意</strong>：这些设置应用于所有帖子和网页。

en: A CSS and JavaScript file is dynamically generated and cached each time you create a new layout. Sometimes the cache needs to be refreshed when you migrate your site to another server or update to the latest version. If you are running into any issues, please try clearing the cache by clicking the button below.
zh_CN: 您每次创建一个新的布局都会动态生成并缓存一个 CSS 和JavaScript 文件。当您将网站迁移至另一服务器或升级为最新版本时，缓存有时需要刷新。如果您遇到任何问题，请尝试通过单击以下按钮清除缓存。

en: A WYSIWYG text editor.
zh_CN: 一个 WYSIWYG 文本编辑器。

en: A class that will be applied to this column's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. Separate multiple classes with spaces.
zh_CN: 一个将应用到此列的 HTML 的类别。必须以字母开头，并仅包含破折号、下划线、字母或数字。用空格分隔多个类别。

en: A class that will be applied to this module's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. Separate multiple classes with spaces.
zh_CN: 一个将应用到此模块的 HTML 的类别。必须以字母开头，并仅包含破折号、下划线、字母或数字。用空格分隔多个类别。

en: A class that will be applied to this row's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. Separate multiple classes with spaces.
zh_CN: 一个将应用到此行的 HTML 的类别。必须以字母开头，并仅包含破折号、下划线、字母或数字。用空格分隔多个类别。

[ctx: A client account in Campaign Monitor.]
en: Client
zh_CN: 客户

[ctx: A list of subscribers group from a Mailrelay account.]
en: Group
zh_CN: 集团

en: A photo that will be displayed if the video fails to load.
zh_CN: 视频无法加载时显示的照片。

[ctx: A tag to add to contacts in Drip when they subscribe.]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: A tag to add to contacts in Hatchbuck when they subscribe.]
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: A unique ID that will be applied to this column's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. No spaces.
zh_CN: 一个将应用到此列的 HTML 的独一无二的 ID。必须以字母开头，并仅包含破折号、下划线、字母或数字。无空格。

en: A unique ID that will be applied to this module's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. No spaces.
zh_CN: 一个将应用到此模块的 HTML 的独一无二的 ID。必须以字母开头，并仅包含破折号、下划线、字母或数字。无空格。

en: A unique ID that will be applied to this row's HTML. Must start with a letter and only contain dashes, underscores, letters or numbers. No spaces.
zh_CN: 一个将应用到此模块的 HTML 的独一无二的 ID。必须以字母开头，并仅包含破折号、下划线、字母或数字。无空格。

en: A video in the MP4 format to use as the background of this row. Most modern browsers support this format.
zh_CN: MP4 格式的视频，用作此行的背景。多数现代浏览器支持此格式。

en: A video in the WebM format to use as fallback. This format is required to support browsers such as FireFox and Opera.
zh_CN: 一个作为备选的 WebM 格式的视频。支持 FireFox 和 Opera 需要此格式。

en: A video in the WebM format to use as the background of this row. This format is required to support browsers such as FireFox and Opera.
zh_CN: WebM 格式的视频，用作此行的背景。支持 FireFox 和 Opera 需要此格式。

en: API Token
zh_CN: API 令牌

en: Access Token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Account ID
zh_CN: 账户 ID

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 帐户名

[ctx: Account name for a third party service such as MailChimp.]
en: Error: An account with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 出错：已有一个使用此名称的账户。

[ctx: Account name for a third party service such as MailChimp.]
en: Error: Missing account name.
zh_CN: 出错：缺少账户名称。

en: Active!
zh_CN: 已激活！

en: Add Account...
zh_CN: 添加账户...

en: Add Audio Files
zh_CN: 添加音频文件

en: Add Content
zh_CN: 添加内容

en: Add More Content
zh_CN: 添加更多内容

en: Add Photos
zh_CN: 添加照片

en: Add Rows
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add multi-column rows, adjust spacing, add backgrounds and more by dragging and dropping row layouts onto the page.
zh_CN: 通过将行布局拖放到网页中来进行添加多列行、调整间距和添加背景等操作。

en: Add new content by dragging and dropping modules or widgets into your row layouts or to create a new row layout.
zh_CN: 通过将模块或小组件拖放到您的行布局中以添加新的内容，或创建一个新的行布局。

en: Additional modules: Contact Form, Tabs, Slider, Pricing Table, Map, Blog Posts, Subscribe Form, Social Icons, and many more.
zh_CN: 更多模块：联系表、选项卡、滑块、定价表、博客帖子、订阅表、社交图标等等。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Modules
zh_CN: 高级模块

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All rows will default to this width. You can override this and make a row full width in the settings for each row.
zh_CN: 所有行将默认设置为此宽度。您可以在每一行的设置中将其设为全屏宽度以覆盖默认设置。

en: Along with access to our expert support team, the premium versions of Beaver Builder are packed with more features to save you time and make building websites easier!
zh_CN: 除访问我们的专家支持团队外，Beaver Builder 尊享版还具有更多功能，能为您节省时间，让建造网站更加容易！

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: An email list from a third party provider.]
en: List
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: An email list from third party provider.]
en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Slide Down
zh_CN: 向下滑动

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Slide Left
zh_CN: 向左滑动

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Slide Right
zh_CN: 向右滑动

[ctx: Animation style.]
en: Slide Up
zh_CN: 向上滑动

en: App ID
zh_CN: 应用 ID。

en: App Password
zh_CN: 应用程序密码

en: Append New Layout
zh_CN: 附加新布局

en: Are you sure you want to remove this account? Other modules that are connected to it will be affected.
zh_CN: 您确定要移除此账户吗？这将影响到其他连接到此账户的模块。

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio File Selected
zh_CN: 选中了音频文件

en: Audio Files Selected
zh_CN: 选中了音频文件

en: Audio Type
zh_CN: 音频类型

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authorization Code
zh_CN: 授权码

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto Play
zh_CN: 音频播放

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background Overlay
zh_CN: 背景覆盖

en: Background Parallax
zh_CN: 背景视差

en: Background Photo
zh_CN: 背景照片

en: Background Slideshow
zh_CN: 背景幻灯片

en: Background Video
zh_CN: 背景视频

[ctx: Background repeat.]
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: Background repeat.]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Background repeat.]
en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

[ctx: Background repeat.]
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: Background scale.]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Background type.]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Parallax
zh_CN: 视差

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

[ctx: Background type.]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Bars
zh_CN: 酒吧

en: Basic Modules
zh_CN: 基础模块

en: Be sure to add your license key for access to updates and new features.
zh_CN: 请确保添加您的许可证密钥以使用升级和新的功能。

en: Beautiful pre-made layout templates.
zh_CN: 漂亮的预制布局模板。

en: Beaver Builder caught the following JavaScript error. If Beaver Builder is not functioning as expected the cause is most likely this error. Please help us by disabling all plugins and testing Beaver Builder while reactivating each to determine if the issue is related to a third party plugin.
zh_CN: Beaver Builder 发现了以下 JavaScript 错误。如果 Beaver Builder 如预期般运行，其原因最可能是此错误。请禁用所有插件然后逐个重新启用，并同时测试 Beaver Builder，以帮助我们确认此问题是否与第三方插件相关。

en: Below Photo
zh_CN: 照片下

en: Blinds
zh_CN: 百叶窗

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

[ctx: Border type.]
en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

[ctx: Border type.]
en: Dotted
zh_CN: 虚线

[ctx: Border type.]
en: Double
zh_CN: 双边框

[ctx: Border type.]
en: Solid
zh_CN: 固定

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Boxes
zh_CN: 方格

en: Boxes Grow
zh_CN: 扩大的方格

en: Build your own custom modules.
zh_CN: 建造您自己的自定义模块。

en: CSS Class
zh_CN: CSS 类别

en: CSS Selector
zh_CN: CSS 选择器

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Caption
zh_CN: 图片说明

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center Bottom
zh_CN: 中下

en: Center Top
zh_CN: 中上

en: Change Template
zh_CN: 更改模板

en: Change Templates
zh_CN: 更改模板

en: Check or uncheck modules below to enable or disable them.
zh_CN: 选择或取消选择以下模块，从而启用或禁用它们。

en: Choose a Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Choosing no will hide the default theme heading for the "Page" post type. You will also be required to enter some basic CSS for this to work if you choose no.
zh_CN: 选择“否”将隐藏“网页”帖子类型的默认主题标题。如果选择“否”，您还将被要求输入一些基础 CSS 才能生效。

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: Class
zh_CN: 类别

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clicking the button below will uninstall the page builder plugin and delete all of the data associated with it. You can uninstall or deactivate the page builder from the plugins page instead if you do not wish to delete the data.
zh_CN: 单击以下按钮将卸载网页达人插件并删除所有相关数据。如果您不想删除数据，您可以从插件页面卸载或停用网页达人。

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Color Presets
zh_CN: 颜色预置

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Column Settings
zh_CN: 列设置

en: Come by the Beaver Builder Homepage to learn more about what our premium features can do for you!
zh_CN: 访问 Beaver Builder 主页，详细了解我们的尊享版功能可以为您做些什么！

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: Connection data such as an API key.]
en: Error: Missing service data.
zh_CN: 出错：缺少服务数据。

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系客服

en: Content Pages
zh_CN: 内容页面

en: Content Width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Create Gallery
zh_CN: 创建图片库

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪裁

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Last Modified
zh_CN: 上次修改日期

en: Deactivated!
zh_CN: 已停用！

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Page Heading
zh_CN: 默认网页标题

en: Default Row Content Width
zh_CN: 默认行内容宽度

en: Default Row Width
zh_CN: 默认行宽度

[ctx: Default user template category.]
en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延时

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Discard Changes and Exit
zh_CN: 放弃更改并退出

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display a WordPress sidebar that has been registered by the current theme.
zh_CN: 显示一个以当前主题注册的 WordPress 侧边栏。

en: Display a WordPress widget.
zh_CN: 显示一个 WordPress 小组件

en: Display raw HTML code.
zh_CN: 显示原始 HTML 代码。

en: Do you really want to delete this column?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此列吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this item?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此项吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this module?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此模块吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this row?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此行吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this template?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除此模板吗？

en: Do you really want to discard these changes? All of your changes that are not published will be lost.
zh_CN: 您确定要放弃这些更改吗？所有尚未发布的更改将丢失。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Drop a row layout or module to get started!
zh_CN: 放置一个行布局或模块以开始！

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: Duplicate page/post action label.]
en: Duplicate Layout
zh_CN: 复制布局

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Content
zh_CN: 编辑内容

en: Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 编辑图片库

en: Edit Playlist
zh_CN: 编辑播放列表

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Enabled Modules
zh_CN: 启用的模块

en: Enter License Key
zh_CN: 输入许可证密钥

en: Enter a CSS selector for the default page heading to hide it.
zh_CN: 为默认网页标题输入一个 CSS 选择器以将其隐藏。

en: Enter a comma separated list of the post types you would like the builder to work with.
zh_CN: 输入您想要网页达人使用的帖子类型，多个类型间用逗号进行分隔。

en: Enter a post title to search.
zh_CN: 输入一个帖子标题进行搜索。

en: Enter your <a%s>license key</a> to enable remote updates and support.
zh_CN: 输入您的<a%s>许可证密钥</a>以启用远程更新和支持。

en: Equalize Column Heights
zh_CN: 均衡列高

en: Error! Could not unzip file.
zh_CN: 出错！无法解压缩文件。

en: Error! Please enter a date that is in the future.
zh_CN: 出错！请输入一个将来的日期。

en: Error! Please enter a valid day.
zh_CN: 出错！请输入一个有效的日。

en: Error! Please enter a valid month.
zh_CN: 出错！请输入一个有效的月。

en: Error! Please enter a valid year.
zh_CN: 出错！请输入一个有效的年。

en: Error! You must have at least one icon set enabled.
zh_CN: 出错！您必须至少启用一个图标集。

en: Error: Could not connect to Campayn. %s
zh_CN: 出错：无法连接 Campayn。%s

en: Error: Could not connect to Constant Contact. %s
zh_CN: 出错：无法连接 Constant Contact。%s

en: Error: Could not connect to Mailrelay. %s
zh_CN: 出错：无法连接 Mailrelay。%s

en: Error: Could not connect to Sendy. %s
zh_CN: 出错：无法连接 Sendy。%s

en: Error: Could not connect to iContact. %s
zh_CN: 出错：无法连接 iContact。%s

en: Error: Invalid API data.
zh_CN: 出错：无效的 API 数据。

en: Error: Please check your API URL and API key.
zh_CN: 出错：请检查您的 API URL 和 API 密钥。

en: Error: Please check your API key.
zh_CN: 出错：请检查您的 API 密钥。

en: Error: Please check your API key. %s
zh_CN: 出错：请检查您的 API 密钥。%s

en: Error: Please check your API token. %s
zh_CN: 出错：请检查您的 API 令牌。%s

en: Error: Please check your Account ID. %s
zh_CN: 出错：请检查您的账户 ID。%s

en: Error: Please enter a valid Authorization Code.
zh_CN: 出错：请输入一个有效的授权码。

en: Error: You must provide a Host.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个主机

en: Error: You must provide a app ID.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个应用程序 ID。

en: Error: You must provide a app password.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个应用密码。

en: Error: You must provide a list ID.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个列表 ID。

en: Error: You must provide a username.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个用户名

en: Error: You must provide an API URL.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个 API URL

en: Error: You must provide an API key.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个 API 密钥。

en: Error: You must provide an API token.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个 API 令牌。

en: Error: You must provide an Account ID.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个账户 ID。

en: Error: You must provide an Authorization Code.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个授权码。

en: Error: You must provide an access token.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个访问令牌。

en: Error: You must provide an app ID.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个应用程序 ID。

en: Error: You must provide an email address.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供一个电子邮件地址。

en: Error: You must provide your Sendy installation URL.
zh_CN: 出错：您必须提供您的 Sendy 安装 URL。

en: Example: page, post, product
zh_CN: 示例：页面，帖子，产品

en: Expert support from our world-class support team.
zh_CN: 我们世界级客户支持团队提供的专家支持。

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fallback Photo
zh_CN: 备选照片

en: Fast
zh_CN: 十分快速

en: Feed URL
zh_CN: 订阅 URL

[ctx: Field name to add.]
en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Fit
zh_CN: 适应

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: For more time-saving features and access to our expert support team, <a href="%s" target="_blank">upgrade today</a>.
zh_CN: 要获取更多省时功能并使用我们的专家支持团队，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">立即升级</a>。

en: For multiple tags, separate with comma.
zh_CN: 标签之间请用逗号隔开。

en: Found in your Sendy application under Settings.
zh_CN: 可在您的 Sendy 应用程序中的“设置”下找到。

en: Full Height
zh_CN: 全屏高度

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 全尺寸

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全屏宽度

en: Full width content spans the width of the page from edge to edge. Fixed content is no wider than the Row Max Width set in the Global Settings.
zh_CN: 全屏宽度的内容将从端到端横跨整个页面。固定的内容不能比“全局设定”中设置的“行最大宽度”更宽。

en: Full width rows span the width of the page from edge to edge. Fixed rows are no wider than the Row Max Width set in the Global Settings.
zh_CN: 全屏宽度的行将从端到端横跨整个页面。固定的行不能比“全局设定”中设置的“行最大宽度”更宽。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: General settings form field label. Intended meaning: "Enable auto spacing for responsive layouts?"]
en: Enable Auto Spacing
zh_CN: 启用自动间距

[ctx: General settings form field label. Intended meaning: "Responsive layout enabled?"]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: General settings form field label. Intended meaning: "Show page heading?"]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Get Help
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: Get More Features
zh_CN: 获取更多功能

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Get started by choosing a layout template to customize, or build a page from scratch by selecting the blank layout template.
zh_CN: 选择一个布局模板进行自定义，或通过选择空白布局模板从零开始建造网页。

en: Getting Started Video
zh_CN: 入门视频

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: HTML
zh_CN: 编辑 HTML 源码

en: Heading Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Helpful Tools
zh_CN: 有用的工具

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

[ctx: How many posts to skip.]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 抵销

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: If you can't find an answer, consider upgrading to a premium version of Beaver Builder. Our expert support team is waiting to answer your questions and help you build your website. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您无法找到答案，请考虑升级为 Beaver Builder 尊享版。我们的专家支持团队随时准备回答您的问题和帮助您建造网站。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>。

[ctx: Image size.]
en: Full Size
zh_CN: 全尺寸

[ctx: Image size.]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: Image size.]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: Image size.]
en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Import <strong>posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags</strong> from a WordPress export file.
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 导出文件中导入<strong>帖子、页面、评论、自定义字段、类别和标签</strong>。

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Installation URL
zh_CN: 安装 URL

en: Join the Community
zh_CN: 加入社区

en: Landing Pages
zh_CN: 登陆页面

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 园林景观

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Launch Page Builder
zh_CN: 启动网页达人

en: Layout CSS / Javascript
zh_CN: 布局 CSS / JavaScript

en: Layout Templates
zh_CN: 布局模板

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Bottom
zh_CN: 左下

en: Left Center
zh_CN: 左中

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Left Top
zh_CN: 左上

en: Let's Get Building!
zh_CN: 让我们开始建造吧！

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License key saved!
zh_CN: 许可证密钥已保存！

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Link Type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接 URL

en: Link type applies to how the image should be linked on click. You can choose a specific URL, the individual photo or a separate page with the photo.
zh_CN: 链接类型决定单击后图片的链接方式。您可以选择一个特定的 URL、单张照片或有该照片的单独网页。

[ctx: Link type.]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: List ID
zh_CN: 列表 ID

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Logged In User
zh_CN: 登录的用户

en: Logged Out User
zh_CN: 注销的用户

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

[ctx: MailChimp list group.]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Manage Templates
zh_CN: 管理模板

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Medium &amp; Small Devices Only
zh_CN: 仅中小型设备

en: Medium Device Breakpoint
zh_CN: 中型设备断点

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 菜单排序

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Module Saved!
zh_CN: 模块已保存！

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move your mouse over rows, columns or modules to edit and interact with them.
zh_CN: 将您的鼠标移动到行、列或模块上以进行编辑和互动。

en: NOTE:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: NOTE: Not all custom post types may be supported.
zh_CN: 注意：不是所有自定义帖子类型都受支持。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Need Some Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助吗？

en: Never
zh_CN: 永久有效

en: New Column
zh_CN: 新的列

en: New Row
zh_CN: 新的行

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Group
zh_CN: 无分组

en: No Thanks
zh_CN: 不用

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到搜索结果。

en: No saved modules found.
zh_CN: 未找到保存的模块。

en: No saved rows found.
zh_CN: 未找到保存的行。

en: Not Active!
zh_CN: 未激活！

en: Now that you know the basics, you're ready to start building! If at any time you need help, click the help icon in the upper right corner to access the help menu. Happy building!
zh_CN: 现在您已经了解了基础知识，可以开始建造了！如果您需要帮助，请随时单击右上角的帮助图标访问帮助菜单。享受您的建造过程吧！

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: On Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Once you're finished, click the Done button to publish your changes, save a draft or revert back to the last published state.
zh_CN: 完成后，单击“完成”按钮发布您的更改、保存草稿或还原到最后一次发布的状态。

en: Optional. Set the <a%s>capability</a> required for users to view this column.
zh_CN: 可选。设置用户查看此列所需的<a%s>能力</a>。

en: Optional. Set the <a%s>capability</a> required for users to view this module.
zh_CN: 可选。设置用户查看此模块所需的<a%s>能力</a>。

en: Optional. Set the <a%s>capability</a> required for users to view this row.
zh_CN: 可选。设置用户查看此行所需的<a%s>能力</a>。

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序方式为：

en: Overlay Color
zh_CN: 覆盖颜色

en: Override network settings?
zh_CN: 覆盖网络设置？

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Panorama
zh_CN: 全景

en: Paste color here...
zh_CN: 在此粘贴颜色...

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

[ctx: Photo Crop.]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Photo File
zh_CN: 照片文件

en: Photo Page
zh_CN: 照片页

en: Photo Selected
zh_CN: 选中的照片

en: Photo Source
zh_CN: 照片源

en: Photo URL
zh_CN: 照片 URL

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Photos Selected
zh_CN: 选中的照片

en: Please Wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Please connect an account before saving.
zh_CN: 请在保存前连接一个账户。

en: Please enter a color first.
zh_CN: 请首先输入一个颜色

en: Please enter at least one tag before saving.
zh_CN: 请在保存前输入至少一个标签。

en: Please register this website with AWeber to get your Authorization Code. <a%s>Register Now</a>
zh_CN: 请用 AWeber 注册此网站，以获取您的授权码。<a%s>立即注册</a>

en: Please select a list before saving.
zh_CN: 请在保存前选择一个列表。

en: Please select an account before saving.
zh_CN: 请在保存前选择一个账户。

en: Please select either a background layout or content layout before submitting.
zh_CN: 请在提交前选择一个背景布局或内容布局。

en: Please subscribe to enable automatic updates for this plugin.
zh_CN: 请订阅以为此插件启用自动更新。

en: Please type "uninstall" in the box below to confirm that you really want to uninstall the page builder and all of its data.
zh_CN: 请在以下文本框中键入“卸载”以确认您确实想要卸载网页达人及其数据。

[ctx: Plugin action link label.]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

[ctx: Plugin setup page: Modules.]
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 肖像

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Premium Features
zh_CN: 尊享版功能

en: Publish Changes
zh_CN: 发布更改

en: Publish Your Changes
zh_CN: 发布您的更改

en: Pull images from the WordPress media library or a gallery on your SmugMug site by inserting the RSS feed URL from SmugMug. The RSS feed URL can be accessed by using the get a link function in your SmugMug gallery.
zh_CN: 通过插入来自 SmugMug 的 RSS 订阅 URL，从 WordPress 媒体库或您 SmugMug 网站的图片库获取图片。可通过使用您 SmugMug 图片库中的获取链接功能访问 RSS 订阅 URL。

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random Bars
zh_CN: 随机线条

en: Random Boxes
zh_CN: 随机方格

en: Randomize Photos
zh_CN: 随机照片

en: Regular
zh_CN: 普通

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 移除账户

en: Render a WordPress audio shortcode.
zh_CN: 制作一个 WordPress 音频短代码。

en: Render a WordPress or embedable video.
zh_CN: 呈现一个 WordPress 或可嵌入视频。

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace Existing Layout
zh_CN: 替换现有布局

en: Replace Video
zh_CN: 替换视频

en: Reset Column Widths
zh_CN: 重置列宽

en: Responsive Layout
zh_CN: 响应式布局

en: Reversed
zh_CN: 倒序

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Bottom
zh_CN: 右下

en: Right Center
zh_CN: 右中

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Right Top
zh_CN: 右上

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Row Saved!
zh_CN: 行已保存！

en: Row Settings
zh_CN: 行设置

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 保存为...

en: Save Changes and Exit
zh_CN: 保存更改并退出

en: Save Core Template
zh_CN: 保存核心模板

en: Save License Key
zh_CN: 保存许可证密钥

en: Save Module Settings
zh_CN: 保持模块设置

en: Save Post Types
zh_CN: 保存帖子类型

en: Save Template
zh_CN: 保存模板

en: Save, export, and reuse full-page layouts, rows, and modules.
zh_CN: 保存、导出和重新使用整页布局、行和模块。

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Audio
zh_CN: 选择音频

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select Photo
zh_CN: 选择照片

en: Select Photos
zh_CN: 选择照片

en: Select Video
zh_CN: 选择视频

en: Select a city
zh_CN: 选择城市

en: Select the post types you would like the builder to work with.
zh_CN: 选择您想要网页达人使用的帖子类型。

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Setting this to yes will make all of the columns in this group the same height regardless of how much content is in each of them.
zh_CN: 将此项设为“是”将让分组中的所有列具有相同的高度，无论各列内容的多少。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings updated!
zh_CN: 设置已更新！

en: Show Artist Name
zh_CN: 显示艺术家名称

en: Show Caption
zh_CN: 显示字幕

en: Show Playlist
zh_CN: 显示播放列表

en: Show Thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Show Track Numbers
zh_CN: 显示追踪号码

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Skip this many posts that match the specified criteria.
zh_CN: 跳过满足指定标准的帖子的数量。

en: Slide Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平滑动

en: Slide Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直滑动

[ctx: Slideshow transition type.]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢速

en: Small Device Breakpoint
zh_CN: 小型设备断点

en: Small Devices Only
zh_CN: 仅小型设备

en: Source
zh_CN: 信息来源

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: Speed.]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Start typing...
zh_CN: 开始键入...

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Submit for Review
zh_CN: 提交供审查

en: Subscribe Form Signup
zh_CN: 订阅表单注册

en: Subscribe Now
zh_CN: 立即订阅

en: Take a Tour
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Template Saved!
zh_CN: 模板已保存！

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Thank you for choosing Beaver Builder and welcome to the colony! Find some helpful information below. Also, to the left are the Page Builder settings options.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择 Beaver Builder，欢迎来到我们的世界！在下面寻找一些有用的信息。左边则是网页达人的设置选项。

en: The Beaver Builder Booster plugin is not compatible with your host.
zh_CN: Beaver Builder Booster 插件与您的主机不兼容。

en: The ID of the list you would like users to subscribe to. The ID of a list can be found under "View all lists" in the section named ID.
zh_CN: 您想要用户订阅的列表的 ID。列表的 ID 可以在“查看所有列表”的名为“ID”的部分中找到。

en: The Tools button lets you save a template, duplicate a layout, edit the settings for a layout or edit the global settings.
zh_CN: “工具”按钮让您保存模板、复制布局、编辑布局设置或编辑全局设置。

en: The URL where your Sendy application is installed (e.g. http://mywebsite.com/sendy).
zh_CN: 您安装 Sendy 应用程序的 URL（例如：http://mywebsite.com/sendy）。

en: The browser width at which the layout will adjust for medium devices such as tablets.
zh_CN: 达到此浏览器宽度时，布局将为平板电脑等中型设备进行调整。

en: The browser width at which the layout will adjust for small devices such as phones.
zh_CN: 达到此浏览器宽度时，布局将为手机等小型设备进行调整。

en: The builder does not delete the post meta <code>_fl_builder_data</code>, <code>_fl_builder_draft</code> and <code>_fl_builder_enabled</code> in case you want to reinstall it later. If you do, the builder will rebuild all of its data using those meta values.
zh_CN: 网页达人不会删除 <code>_fl_builder_data</code>、<code>_fl_builder_draft</code> 和 <code>_fl_builder_enabled</code> 等帖子元值，以便您将来重新安装。当您重新安装时，网页达人将使用这些元值重建所有数据。

en: The email address associated with your Mad Mimi account.
zh_CN: 与您的 Mad Mimi 账户相关联的电子邮件地址。

en: The fastest way to find an answer to a question is to see if someone's already answered it!
zh_CN: 找到问题答案的最快方式就是看看是不是已经有人回答过这个问题！

[ctx: The first %s stands for custom branded "Page Builder" name. The second %s stands for the post type name.]
en: %1$s is currently active for this %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 当前为此 %2$s 处于激活状态。

en: The host you chose when you signed up for your account. Check your welcome email if you forgot it. Please enter it without the initial http:// (e.g. demo.ip-zone.com).
zh_CN: 您注册账户时选择的主机。如果您忘记了，请查看您的欢迎邮件。请输入“http://”之后的部分（如：demo.ip-zone.com）

en: The host you chose when you signed up for your account. Check your welcome email if you forgot it. Please enter it without the initial http:// (for example: demo.campayn.com).
zh_CN: 您注册账户时选择的主机。如果您忘记了，请查看您的欢迎邮件。请输入“http://”之后的部分（如：demo.campayn.com）

en: The settings you are currently editing will not be saved if you navigate away from this page.
zh_CN: 如果您离开此页面，您当前正在编辑的设置将不会保存。

en: There was a problem retrieving your lists. Please check your API credentials.
zh_CN: 检索您的列表时出现问题。请检查您的 API 凭据。

en: There was an error connecting to AWeber. Please try again.
zh_CN: 连接 AWeber 时发生了错误。请重试。

en: There was an error connecting to Infusionsoft. %s
zh_CN: 连接 Infusionsoft 时发生了错误。%s

en: There was an error searching contact from Drip. %s
zh_CN: 从 Drip 搜索联系人时发生了错误。%s

en: There was an error subscribing to AWeber. %s
zh_CN: 订阅 AWeber 时发生了错误。%s

en: There was an error subscribing to AWeber. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 AWeber 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to ActiveCampaign. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 ActiveCampaign 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to Campaign Monitor.
zh_CN: 订阅 Campaign Monitor 时发生了错误。

en: There was an error subscribing to Campaign Monitor. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 Campaign Monitor 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to Campayn. %s
zh_CN: 订阅 Campayn 时发生了错误。%s

en: There was an error subscribing to Campayn. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 Campayn 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to Constant Contact. %s
zh_CN: 订阅 Constant Contact 时发生了错误。%s

en: There was an error subscribing to Constant Contact. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 Constant Contact 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to ConvertKit. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 ConvertKit 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to Drip. %s
zh_CN: 订阅 Drip 时发生了错误。%s

en: There was an error subscribing to Drip. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 Drip 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to GetResponse. %s
zh_CN: 订阅 GetResponse 时发生了错误。%s

en: There was an error subscribing to GetResponse. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 GetResponse 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to Hatchbuck.
zh_CN: 订阅 Hatchbuck 时发生了错误。

en: There was an error subscribing to Hatchbuck. The API key is invalid.
zh_CN: 订阅 Hatchbuck 时发生了错误。无效的 API 密钥。

en: There was an error subscribing to Hatchbuck. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 Hatchbuck 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to Infusionsoft. %s
zh_CN: 订阅 Infusionsoft 时发生了错误。%s

en: There was an error subscribing to Infusionsoft. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 Infusionsoft 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to Mad Mimi. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 Mad Mimi 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to MailChimp. %s
zh_CN: 订阅 MailChimp 时发生了错误。%s

en: There was an error subscribing to MailChimp. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 MailChimp 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to Mailrelay. %s
zh_CN: 订阅 Mailrelay 时发生了错误。%s

en: There was an error subscribing to Mailrelay. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 Mailrelay 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to Sendy. %s
zh_CN: 订阅 Sendy 时发生了错误。%s

en: There was an error subscribing to Sendy. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 Sendy 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing to iContact. %s
zh_CN: 订阅 iContact 时发生了错误。%s

en: There was an error subscribing to iContact. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅 iContact 时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There was an error subscribing. MailPoet is not installed.
zh_CN: 订阅时发生了错误。未安装 MailPoet。

en: There was an error subscribing. Please try again.
zh_CN: 订阅时发生了错误。请重试。

en: There was an error subscribing. The account is no longer connected.
zh_CN: 订阅时发生了错误。此账户已不再处于连接状态。

en: There's a wonderful community of "Beaver Builders" out there and we'd love it if <em>you</em> joined us!
zh_CN: Beaver Builder 用户有一个美妙的社区，我们期待<em>您</em>加入我们！

[ctx: Third party service such as MailChimp.]
en: Error: Missing service type.
zh_CN: 出错：缺少服务类型。

en: This applies to all sites on the network.
zh_CN: 这适用于网络中的所有网站。

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
zh_CN: 这似乎不是 WXR 文件，缺失或无效的 WXR 版本号。

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 此字段必填。

en: This only applies to this site. Please visit the Network Admin Settings to clear the cache for all sites on the network.
zh_CN: 这仅适用于此网站。请访问“网络管理员设置”，为网络中的所有网站清除缓存。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: Transition Speed
zh_CN: 过渡速度

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: UPDATES UNAVAILABLE! Please subscribe or enter your license key below to enable automatic updates.
zh_CN: 有可用的更新！请订阅或在下方输入您的许可证密钥以启用自动更新。

en: UPDATES UNAVAILABLE! Your subscription is active but this domain has been deactivated. Please reactivate this domain in your account to enable automatic updates.
zh_CN: 有可用的更新！您的订阅已激活，但此域名已停用。请在您的账户中重新启用此域名，以启用自动更新。

en: Unable to connect to Mad Mimi. Please check your credentials.
zh_CN: 无法连接 Mad Mimi。请检查您的凭据。

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Updates &amp; Support Subscription
zh_CN: 更新和支持订阅

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upload a photo or display one from the media library.
zh_CN: 上传一张照片或从媒体库中显示一张照片。

en: Use an easy drag-and-drop builder to edit content on this page.
zh_CN: 使用易于拖放的网页达人编辑此网页上的内容。

en: Use the Add Content button to open the content panel and add new row layouts, modules or widgets.
zh_CN: 使用“添加内容”按钮打开内容面板并添加新的行布局、模块或小组件。

en: Use the Templates button to pick a new template or append one to your layout. Appending will insert a new template at the end of your existing page content.
zh_CN: 使用“模板”按钮选择一个新的模板或将模板附加到您的布局中。附加将在您现有网页内容的末尾插入一个新的模板。

en: Use the action buttons to perform actions such as moving, editing, duplicating or deleting rows, columns and modules.
zh_CN: 使用操作按钮执行移动、编辑、复制或删除行、列和模块的操作。

en: Used to identify this connection within the accounts list and can be anything you like.
zh_CN: 用于标识账户列表内的连接，可以由您随意决定。

en: User Capability
zh_CN: 用户能力

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

[ctx: Value unit for form field of time in seconds. Such as: "5 seconds"]
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video (MP4)
zh_CN: 视频 (MP4)

en: Video (WebM)
zh_CN: 视频 (WebM)

en: Video Embed Code
zh_CN: 视频嵌入代码

en: Video Type
zh_CN: 视频类型

en: Video URL (MP4)
zh_CN: 视频 URL (MP4)

en: Video URL (WebM)
zh_CN: 视频 URL (WebM)

[ctx: Video preview/fallback image.]
en: Poster
zh_CN: 海报

en: View the Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 查看知识库

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 能见度

en: Visit Account
zh_CN: 访问“账户”

en: WARNING! You are about to delete a global template that may be linked to other pages. Do you really want to delete this template and unlink it?
zh_CN: 警告！您将要删除一个全局模板，它可能与其他网页相链接。你确定要删除此模板并断开链接吗？

en: Warning! Changing the template will replace your existing layout. Do you really want to do this?
zh_CN: 警告！更改模板将替换您当前的布局。您确定要这样做吗？

en: Watch the Video
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: We take pride in offering outstanding support.
zh_CN: 出色的客户支持让我们引以为豪。

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to Beaver Builder!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Beaver Builder！

en: Welcome! It looks like this might be your first time using the builder. Would you like to take a tour?
zh_CN: 欢迎！看起来这是您首次使用网页达人。您想要观看教程吗？

en: What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 您想要怎么做？

en: When auto spacing is enabled, the builder will automatically adjust the margins and padding in your layout once the small device breakpoint is reached. Most users will want to leave this enabled.
zh_CN: 启用自动间距后，一旦达到小型设备的断点，网页达人将自动调整您布局中的边距和填充。多数用户选择启用此功能。

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小组件

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: WordPress Widgets
zh_CN: WordPress 小工具

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes Please!
zh_CN: 好的！

en: You currently have two versions of Beaver Builder active on this site. Please <a href="%s">deactivate one</a> before continuing.
zh_CN: 您当前在此网站上启用了两个版本的 Beaver Buider。请<a href="%s">停用一个</a>以继续。

en: You must <a%1$s>create an app</a> in iContact to obtain an app ID and password. Please see <a%2$s>the iContact docs</a> for complete instructions.
zh_CN: 您必须在 iContact 中<a%1$s>创建一个应用程序</a>以获取应用程序 ID 和密码。完整说明请参阅<a%2$s>iContact 文档</a>。

en: Your API Token can be found in your Drip account under Settings > My User Settings. Or, you can click this <a%s>direct link</a>.
zh_CN: 您的 API 令牌可以在您的 Drip 账户中的“设置” > “我的用户设置”下找到。您也可以单击此<a%s>直接链接</a>访问。

en: Your API key can be found in your Campaign Monitor account under Account Settings > API Key.
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥可以在您的 Campaign Monitor 账户中的“账户设置” > “API 密钥”下找到。

en: Your API key can be found in your Campayn account under Settings > API Key.
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥可以在您的 Campayn 账户中的“设置” > “API 密钥”下找到。

en: Your API key can be found in your ConvertKit account under Account > Account Settings > API Key.
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥可以在您的 ConvertKit 账户中的“账户设置” > “API 密钥”下找到。

en: Your API key can be found in your Hatchbuck account under Account Settings > Web API.
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥可以在您的 Hatchbuck 账户中的“账户设置” > “Web API”下找到。

en: Your API key can be found in your Infusionsoft account under Admin > Settings > Application > API > Encrypted Key.
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥可以在您的 Infusionsoft 账户中的“管理” > “设置” > “应用程序” > API > “密钥”下找到。

en: Your API key can be found in your Mad Mimi account under Account > Settings &amp; Billing > API.
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥可以在您的 Mad Mimi 账户中的“账户” > “设置与结算”下找到。

en: Your API key can be found in your MailChimp account under Account > Extras > API Keys.
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥可以在您的 MailChimp 账户中的“账户” > “其他” > “API 密钥”下找到。

en: Your API key can be found in your Mailrelay account under Menu > Settings > API access.
zh_CN: 您的 API 密钥可以在您的 Mailrelay 账户中的“菜单” > “设置” > “API 访问”下找到。

en: Your Account ID can be found in your Drip account under Settings > Site Setup.
zh_CN: 您的账户 ID 可以在您的 Drip 账户中的“设置” > “网站设置”下找到。

en: Your App ID can be found in the URL for your account. For example, if the URL for your account is myaccount.infusionsoft.com, your App ID would be <strong>myaccount</strong>.
zh_CN: 您的应用程序 ID 可以在账户的 URL 中找到。例如，如果您账户的 URL 是 myaccount.infusionsoft.com，您的应用程序 ID 就是 <strong>myaccount</strong>。

en: Your Constant Contact API key.
zh_CN: 您的 Constant Contact API 密钥。

en: Your Constant Contact access token.
zh_CN: 您的 Constant Contact 访问令牌。

en: Your iContact app ID.
zh_CN: 您的 iContact 应用程序 ID。

en: Your iContact app password.
zh_CN: 您的 iContact 应用程序密码。

en: Your iContact username.
zh_CN: 您的 iContact 用户名。
